25 de noviembre de 2016

Alain Johannes - The Chilean Rock Star 2016

A few days after the release of the documentary "Unfinished Plan" that tells the story of Alain Johannes we give you this album that reflects his remarkable musical influence throughout his career, which has direct references to Alain by Cornell, Josh Homme, Eddie Vedder and Dave Grohl, as well as collaborations with them and other greats of grunge music like Mark Lanegan, Matt Cameron and Ben Shephard.

A pocos días del estreno del documental “Unfinished Plan" que relata la historia de Alain Johannes les regalamos este disco que refleja su notable influencia musical a lo largo de su carrera, que cuenta con referencias directas a Alain por parte de Cornell, Josh Homme, Eddie Vedder y Dave Grohl, así como colaboraciones con ellos y otros grandes de la musica grunge como Mark Lanegan, Matt Cameron y Ben Shephard.

1. Chris Cornell Intro
2. Hunger Strike (Cornell & Johannes, Songbook Tour)
3. Can't Change Me (Cornell & Eleven, Euphoria Morning Tour)
4. Alain Johannes Solo (Cornell & Eleven, Euphoria Morning Tour)
5. Josh Homme Intro
6. Hanging Tree (Desert Sessions)
7. Dead in Love (Desert Session)
8. Long Slow Goodbye (QOTSA)
9. Gunman (TCV with Alain Johannes)
10. Alain Johannes Solo (TCV Tour)
11. Dave Grohl Intro
12. A Trick With No Sleeve (Sound City Players)
13. Burning Jacob s Ladder (Mark Lanegan & Alain Johannes)
14. Eddie Vedder Intro (Post-Show DJ Set 04/03/94)
15. Let Down (Eleven)
16. War on the Peace (Ten Commandos)
17. You Might Forget (Ten Commandos)
18. Eddie Vedder Intro (Werchter, Belgium, 07-04-10)
19. Kick Out The Jams (PJ feat Alain Johannes & Dave Ghrol)
Pass en comentarios

Apoya a Alain Johannes comprando sus discos y acudiendo sus shows.
Comparte la fuente, con ello ayudas a difundir la música de Alain, Natasha y Eleven.

Support Alain Johannes by buying their records and attending their shows.
Share the source, it helps to spread the music of Alain, Natasha and Eleven.

4 comentarios:


ir arriba